Marketing Department is divided into Teams to handle marketing and sales. Each team is assigned a team title and is headed by a Team Head.

The IIPPL Marketing Department comprises of 8 teams
Name of Team Team Head
Royal S.K Debnath
Eagle B.S Tomar
Tuskers M.R Haridasan
Marshal D.Sundaresan
Force J.P Morris
Shakthi N. Ravichandran
Avengers Arun Kumar Das
Modern Warriors K.V.Pillai